SpVgg Altenerding e.V. - Abteilung Turnen & Tanz

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN!



UNSERE ÜBUNGSLEITER

NAME

TELEFON

E-MAIL

Christoph Ames

0152/36104521

Christoph.Ames@altenerding-turnen.de

Nicole Angermeier 

0170/8526234

Nicole.Angermeier@altenerding-turnen.de   

Alexandra Bauer

08122/2299542

Alexandra.Bauer@altenerding-turnen.de

Johanna Brugger

0172/6193898

Johanna.Brugger@altenerding-turnen.de

Ingeborg Budil

08122/4158802


Christine Hauk

01516/7719630

Christine.Hauk@altenerding-turnen.de

Katharina Hauk

0151/70845014

Katharina.Hauk@altenerding-turnen.de

Iva-Natalia Hirth

08122/540990

Iva-Natalia.Hirth@altenerding-turnen.de

Lisa Jügler

0171/5346802

Lisa.Juegler@altenerding-turnen.de

Ute Kashoa

0157/76031637

Ute.Kashoa@altenerding-turnen.de

Markus Kasser

0175/6049188

Markus.Kasser@altenerding-turnen.de

Ursula Krause

08122/4496

Ursula.Krause@altenerding-turnen.de

Grit Lindner

08122/49221

Grit.Lindner@altenerding-turnen.de

Susann Mair

08122/9585752

Susann.Mair@altenerding-turnen.de

Julia Pfeiffer

0171/4641337

Julia.Pfeiffer@altenerding-turnen.de

Sabine Reiser

08122/2270771

Sabine.Reiser@altenerding-turnen.de

Elisabeth Schraml

08124/7801

Elisabeth.Schraml@altenerding-turnen.de

Sabine Warthmann

08122/9583090

Sabine.Warthmann@altenerding-turnen.de  

Irmi Weber

08122/40400

Irmi.Weber@altenerding-turnen.de

Sabine Woellert

0157/79685461

Sabine.Woellert@altenerding-turnen.de

Michaela Zeiser

0174/3096479

Michaela.Zeiser@altenerding-turnen.de